Peace Prize Winners of Art City Elementary School

Submitted by julia.murray on Wed, 01/27/2016 - 10:03
Attachment Size
Peace Prize Winners 2016.JPG 1.56 MB

After the Second-grade program students at Art City Elementary school were awarded Peace Prize winners were announced: Lucy Child, Dacia Alcanter, Joshua Reynolds, Rachel Hubbard, Maia Kurtschshite Abdula, Morgan Nielson, Saige Collins, Lizzie Taylor, Keira Chipman, Ryker Wood, Sam Barson, Afton Ogles, Olivia Moffitt, Braelyn Newbury, Carly Gooch, Will Hammond, Lily Holladay, Tyson Jensen, and Richmond Durfey. Art City Elementary School has been awarding students as Peace Keepers for the past twelve years. The students in each class vote for a person in their classroom who exhibits qualities that make the school a better place.