Art City Student Council Presidency and Council Members

Submitted by julia.murray on

The Art City Student Body elections were held on Friday September 30, 2016.  The Council is made up of a President, a vice President, a Secretary, and an Historian.  The following students are Art City Elementary Schools Student Council for the 2016-2017 School year:  Will Hammond President, Jocelyn Hunt Vice President, Katie Durfey Secretary, and Arelia Olsen Historian.  The Council members are as follows Gage Jeppson, Ashlyn Busath, Oliver Wilson, Emme Trunnell, Kolby Jepperson, Brendon Jessip, Ryan Conrad, and Sophie Hunt.