Faculty and Staff

Office
Name / Position Email / Website
Lisa Muirbrook
Principal
lisa.muirbrook@nebo.edu
Shana Huffaker
Facilitator
shana.huffaker@nebo.edu
Natalie Bailey
Secretary
natalie.bailey@nebo.edu
Kim Anderson
Office Assistant
kimberly.anderson@nebo.edu
Judy Luther
Instructional Coach
judy.luther@nebo.edu
Mark Warner
Custodian
Makayla Thomas
ESSER
makayla.thomas@nebo.edu
Amber Park
Skill Building Coach
amber.park@nebo.edu
Tylene Shelley
School Nurse
tylene.shelley@nebo.edu
Pam Turley
Digital Coach
Cody Anderson
I.T. Specialist
Lisa Bean
Drama Curriculum Specialist
Preschool
Name / Position Email / Website
Sara Aguila
Preschool
sara.aguila@nebo.edu
Kerri Fullmer
Preschool Technician
Natalie Munson
Preschool Technician
Transitional Kindergarten
Name / Position Email / Website
Kilee Heelis
Transitional Kindergarten
kilee.heelis@nebo.edu
Janessa Spanheimer
Transitional Kindergarten Tech
ACC
Name / Position Email / Website
Bethany Anderson
ACC Teacher
bethany.anderson@nebo.edu
Esther Chidester
ACC Teacher
esther.chidester@nebo.edu
Kayleigh Anderson
ACC Technician
Pam Spackman
ACC Technician
Rhondalee Hone
ACC Technician
Kindergarten
Name / Position Email / Website
Alisa Morgan
Kindergarten Teacher
alisa.morgan@nebo.edu
Kristen O'Dea
Kindergarten Teacher
kristen.odea@nebo.edu
Heidi Heath
Kindergarten Teacher
heidi.heath@nebo.edu
First Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Laura Coffman
First Grade Teacher
laura.coffman@nebo.edu
Analisa Stewart
First Grade Teacher
analisa.stewart@nebo.edu
Hailey Nielson
First Grade Teacher
Second Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Marisa Channell
Second Grade Teacher
marisa.channell@nebo.edu
Cindy Roylance
Second Grade Teacher
cindy.roylance@nebo.edu
Whitney Safford
Second Grade Teacher
whitney.safford@nebo.edu
Penny Thompson
Second Grade Teacher
penny.thompson@nebo.edu
Third Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Mandy Brown
Third Grade Teacher
mandy.brown@nebo.edu
Melanie Jensen
Third Grade Teacher
melanie.jensen2@nebo.edu
Melissa Roundy
Third Grade Teacher
melissac.roundy@nebo.edu
Fourth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Jamie Huston
Fourth Grade Teacher
jamie.huston@nebo.edu
Mrs. Huston's News
Jordan Shober
Fourth Grade Teacher
jordan.shober@nebo.edu
Fifth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Arianna Bertram
Fifth Grade Teacher
arianna.bertram@nebo.edu
Stephanie Wood
Fifth Grade Teacher
stephanie.wood@nebo.edu
Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website
Madison McMullin
Resource Teacher
madison.mcmullin@nebo.edu
Tia Silvey
SpEd Technician
tia.silvey@nebo.edu
Speech and Hearing
Name / Position Email / Website
Brooke Thomas
Speech Language Pathologist
brooke.thomas@nebo.edu
Psychology and Counseling
Name / Position Email / Website
Margot Gardiner
Psychologist
margot.gardiner@nebo.edu
Terri Jensen
Counselor
terri.jensen@nebo.edu
Specialty Classes
Name / Position Email / Website
Deanna Lindsey
Library
Julia Murray
P.E.
Kathy Anderton
P.E.
Lisa Gervais
Music
Sheriece Farr
Computers
Specialists
Name / Position Email / Website
Tara Allred
Reading Tutor
Lily Wheafill
Reading Tutor
Katie LeMmon
ESL Technician
Lunch
Name / Position Email / Website
Alyc'e Johnson
Lunch Supervisor
Janet Schramm
Lunch Transport
Debbie Buddle
Lunch
Custodial
Name / Position Email / Website
Lori Chandler
Head Sweeper
Tamra Ferran
Sweeper
Maria Christensen
Sweeper
Michael Torres
Sweeper