You are here

Faculty and Staff

Office
Name / Position Email / Website

Lisa Muirbrook

Principal
lisa.muirbrook@nebo.edu

Shana Huffaker

Facilitator
shana.huffaker@nebo.edu

Natalie Bailey

Secretary
natalie.bailey@nebo.edu

Kim Anderson

Office Assistant
kimberly.anderson@nebo.edu

Shalese Rogers

Instructional Coach
shalese.rogers@nebo.edu

Mark Warner

Custodian

Amber Park

Skill Building Coach
amber.park@nebo.edu

Stacy Duncan

School Nurse
stacy.duncan@nebo.edu

Pam Turley

Digital Coach

Timothy Bell

I.T. Specialist
Preschool
Name / Position Email / Website

Sara Aguila

Preschool
sara.aguila@nebo.edu

Tammy Bartholomew

Preschool Technician

Kerri Fullmer

Preschool Technician
Transitional Kindergarten
Name / Position Email / Website

Karen Burton

Trans Kindergarten
karen.burton@nebo.edu

Doreen Barker

Trans Kindergarten Tech

Jennifer Poulsen

Trans Kindergarten Tech
ACC
Name / Position Email / Website

Esther Chidester

ACC Teacher
esther.chidester@nebo.edu

Kayleigh Anderson

ACC Technician

Pam Spackman

ACC Technician
Kindergarten
Name / Position Email / Website

Heidi Heath

Kindergarten Teacher
heidi.heath@nebo.edu

CarolLynn Pothier

Kindergarten Teacher
carollynn.pothier@nebo.edu

Laura Coffman

Remote Teacher
laura.coffman@nebo.edu
First Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Marisa Channell

FIrst Grade Teacher
marisa.channell@nebo.edu

Rachel Wigginton

First Grade Teacher
rachel.wigginton@nebo.edu

Chelsea Wilson

First Grade Teacher
chelsea.wilson@nebo.edu
Second Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Lisa Hughes

Second Grade Teacher
lisa.hughes@nebo.edu

Cindy Roylance

Second Grade Teacher
cindy.roylance@nebo.edu

Penny Thompson

Second Grade Teacher
penny.thompson@nebo.edu
Third Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Emily Peery

Third Grade Teacher
emily.peery@nebo.edu

Melissa Roundy

Third Grade Teacher
melissac.roundy@nebo.edu
Fourth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Jamie Huston

Fourth Grade Teacher
jamie.huston@nebo.edu

Michele LeMmon

Fourth Grade Teacher
michele.lemmon@nebo.edu

Analisa Stewart

Fourth Grade Teacher
analisa.stewart@nebo.edu
Fifth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Kim Larsen

Fifth Grade Teacher
kim.larsen@nebo.edu

Stephanie Wood

Fifth Grade Teacher
stephanie.wood@nebo.edu
Sixth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Kim Behling

Sixth Grade Teacher
kim.behling@nebo.edu

Sharley Ferrin

Sixth Grade Teacher
sharley.ferrin@nebo.edu

Andi Nelson

Sixth Grade Teacher
andi.nelson@nebo.edu
Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website

Madison McMullin

Resource Teacher
madison.mcmullin@nebo.edu

Tia Silvey

SpEd Technician
tia.silvey@nebo.edu
Speech and Hearing
Name / Position Email / Website

Stacey Christianson

Speech Language Pathologist
stacey.christianson@nebo.edu

Jessica Reese

Speech Language Pathologist
jessica.reese@nebo.edu
Psychology and Counseling
Name / Position Email / Website

Karen Burt

Psychologist
karen.burt@nebo.edu

Terri Jensen

Counselor
terri.jensen@nebo.edu
Specialty Classes
Name / Position Email / Website

Deanna Lindsey

Library

Julia Murray

P.E.

Kathy Anderton

P.E.

Lisa Gervais

Music

Sheriece Farr

Computers
Specialists
Name / Position Email / Website

Tara Allred

Reading Tutor

Lily Wheafill

Reading Tutor

Tauna Silva

ESL Technician
Lunch
Name / Position Email / Website

Alyc'e Johnson

Lunch Supervisor

Janet Schramm

Lunch Transport

Debbie Buddle

Lunch
Custodial
Name / Position Email / Website

Lori Chandler

Head Sweeper

Tamra Ferran

Sweeper

Maria Christensen

Sweeper

Michael Torres

Sweeper

The State of Utah certifies and qualifies teachers in three licensing areas:

  1. Professional license – A Professionally licensed teacher has met all state requirements to teach in their assigned area.
  2. Associates license – A teacher is enrolled in a University program and is actively working towards Professional license, for example: an intern teacher, a student teacher etc.
  3. Local Education Agency Specific (LEA Specific License) – A teacher has demonstrated competence and expertise in a current area of assignment or is a Professionally licensed teacher working towards an endorsement in an area of current assignment. These licenses are issued for 1, 2 or 3 years and are issued according to District policy.
School Teacher Count Professional License Count % Associate License Count % LEA License Count %
Art City 25 22 88 2 8 1 4
Updated 11/13/2020