Faculty and Staff

Office
Name / Position Email / Website

Lisa Muirbrook

Principal
lisa.muirbrook@nebo.edu

Shana Huffaker

Facilitator
shana.huffaker@nebo.edu

Natalie Bailey

Secretary
natalie.bailey@nebo.edu

Kim Anderson

Office Assistant
kimberly.anderson@nebo.edu

Shalese Rogers

Instructional Coach
shalese.rogers@nebo.edu

Mark Warner

Custodian

Amber Park

Skill Building Coach
amber.park@nebo.edu

Stacy Duncan

School Nurse
stacy.duncan@nebo.edu

Pam Turley

Digital Coach
Preschool
Name / Position Email / Website

Sara Aguila

Preschool
sara.aguila@nebo.edu

Lily Wheatfill

Preschool Technician

Tammy Bartholomew

Preschool Technician
Transitional Kindergarten
Name / Position Email / Website

Karen Burton

Trans Kindergarten
karen.burton@nebo.edu

Doreen Barker

Trans Kindergarten Tech

Jennifer Poulsen

Trans Kindergarten Tech
Kindergarten
Name / Position Email / Website

Heidi Heath

Kindergarten Teacher
heidi.heath@nebo.edu

Alisa Morgan

Kindergarten Teacher
alisa.morgan@nebo.edu
First Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Marisa Channell

FIrst Grade Teacher
marisa.channell@nebo.edu

Rachel Wigginton

First Grade Teacher
rachel.wigginton@nebo.edu

Chelsea Wilson

First Grade Teacher
chelsea.wilson@nebo.edu
Second Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Lisa Hughes

Second Grade Teacher
lisa.hughes@nebo.edu

Cindy Roylance

Second Grade Teacher
cindy.roylance@nebo.edu

Penny Thompson

Second Grade Teacher
penny.thompson@nebo.edu
Third Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Maggie Davis

Third Grade Teacher
maggie.davis@nebo.edu

Emily Peery

Third Grade Teacher
emily.peery@nebo.edu

Melissa Roundy

Third Grade Teacher
melissac.roundy@nebo.edu
Fourth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Jamie Huston

Fourth Grade Teacher
jamie.huston@nebo.edu

Michele LeMmon

Fourth Grade Teacher
michele.lemmon@nebo.edu
Fifth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Kim Larsen

Fifth Grade Teacher
kim.larsen@nebo.edu

Ann Makin

FIfth Grade Teacher
ann.makin@nebo.edu

Makayla Thomas

Fifth Grade Teacher
makayla.thomas@nebo.edu
Sixth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Courtney Corbin

Sixth Grade Teacher
courtneyl.corbin@nebo.edu

Andi Nelson

Sixth Grade Teacher
andi.nelson@nebo.edu

Katie Shumway

Sixth Grade Teacher
katie.shumway@nebo.edu
Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website

Madison McMullin

Resource Teacher
madison.mcmullin@nebo.edu

Tia Silvey

SpEd Technician
tia.silvey@nebo.edu
Speech and Hearing
Name / Position Email / Website

Stacey Christianson

Speech Language Pathologist
stacey.christianson@nebo.edu

Jessica Reese

Speech Language Pathologist
jessica.reese@nebo.edu
Psychology and Counseling
Name / Position Email / Website

Karen Burt

Psychologist
karen.burt@nebo.edu

Terri Jensen

Counselor
terri.jensen@nebo.edu
Specialty Classes
Name / Position Email / Website

Deanna Lindsey

Library

Julia Murray

P.E.

Kathy Anderton

P.E.

Lisa Gervais

Music

Sheriece Farr

Computers
Reading Specialists
Name / Position Email / Website

Becky West

Reading Tutor

Hannah Munoz

ESL Technician

Tara Allred

Reading Tutor
Lunch
Name / Position Email / Website

Alyc'e Johnson

Lunch Supervisor

Janet Schramm

Lunch Transport

Debbie Buddle

Lunch
Custodial
Name / Position Email / Website

Lori Chandler

Head Sweeper

Tamra Ferran

Sweeper

Maria Christensen

Sweeper

Michael Torres

Sweeper